Foreclosure / Bank Owned / REO Properties

Foreclosure listings, also known as bank-owned or REO, are listings for properties that the bank or lender has taken possession of, usually due to non-payment.

Foreclosure Listings in Volusia county, Florida

    12 Daytona Beach
     1 Deltona
     2 Edgewater
     2 Holly Hill
     5 New Smyrna Beach
     1 Orange City
     9 Ormond Beach
     7 Port Orange

You may also be interested in searching Short Sale listings, or in searching all properties for sale.